The NCA Caucus on LGBTQ Concerns and the GLBTQ Communication Studies Division

Contact

GLBTQ Communication Studies Division (2016)

 

Shinsuke Eguchi  Chair  seguchi@unm.edu
Jeffrey McCune  Vice Chair jmccune@wustl.edu
Robert Gutierrez-Perez
 Vice Chair-Elect rgutierrezperez@unr.edu
Shadee Abdi  Secretary sabdi@unm.edu
Pamela Lannutti Immediate Past Chair lannutti95@lasalle.edu


Caucus on LGBTQ Concerns (2016)

 

Erika Thomas Chair erthomas@fullerton.edu
Andrea Davis   Vice Chair
Amy Smith Vice Chair-Elect amy.smith@salemstate.edu
Brandon Miller
 Secretary brandon.miller@umb.edu
Alice Veksler Immediate Past Chair alice.veksler@cnu.edu
Kyle Colglazier Publicity Chair kpcolgla@tamu.edu


General questions regarding the Division or Caucus can be directed to either of the chairs at the e-mail addresses listed above.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: