The NCA Caucus on LGBTQ Concerns and the GLBTQ Communication Studies Division


GLBTQ Communication Studies Division (2016)


Shinsuke Eguchi  Chair
Jeffrey McCune  Vice Chair
Robert Gutierrez-Perez
 Vice Chair-Elect
Shadee Abdi  Secretary
Pamela Lannutti Immediate Past Chair

Caucus on LGBTQ Concerns (2016)


Erika Thomas Chair
Andrea Davis   Vice Chair
Amy Smith Vice Chair-Elect
Brandon Miller
Alice Veksler Immediate Past Chair
Kyle Colglazier Publicity Chair

General questions regarding the Division or Caucus can be directed to either of the chairs at the e-mail addresses listed above.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: